Administration

 
DEPARTMENT EXT.


Assessor-Kristen Peel
Email: kpeel@barnegat.net X170


Administrator – Martin Lisella
Email: mlisella@barnegat.net X147


Code Enforcemet – John Durasky
Email: johnd@barnegat.net X159


Construction – Louis Fischer
Email: rico@barnegat.net X151


Court Clerk – Michele Smallze
Michele.Smallze@judiciary.state.nj.us
X112


Finance -CFO – Thomas Lombarski
Email: tomL@barnegat.net X164


Municipal Clerk – Michele A Rivers
Email: clerk@barnegat.net X190


Planning/Zoning – Stacey Cole
Email: scole@barnegat.net X155


Public Works – Michael Ball
Email: mikeb@barnegat.net X121


Tax Collector – Crystal Brinson
Email: crystal@barnegat.net X143


Water Company – Roger Budd
609-698-6185 X112
Email: rbudd@comcast.net


Zoning Officer – John Durasky
Email: johnd@barnegat.net X159


 


Tax and Utility Payments

Vial of Life Project

We proudly offer Vial of Life decals to our community for free. We feel that the Vial of Life Project is a most important program for protecting seniors and others in need.

We would like to thank American Senior Safety Medical Alarm Systems for donating these kits to our organization.

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.