Contact Us

Barnegat Township
900 West Bay Avenue
Barnegat, NJ 08005
609-698-0080

Email:  clerk@barnegat.net

Assessor
assessor@barnegat.net

Construction Office/Floodplain Manager
Extension: 151
Rico@barnegat.net

Court
Extension: 110
Joyn@barnegat.net

Planning/Zoning
Extension: 155
Scole@barnegat.net

Public Works
Extension: 120
Mikeb@barnegat.net

Recreation
Extension: 122
Jbroadbent@barnegat.net

Tax/Utility Collector
Extension: 143 and 144
crystal@barnegat.net


Tax and Utility Payments

Vial of Life Project

We proudly offer Vial of Life decals to our community for free. We feel that the Vial of Life Project is a most important program for protecting seniors and others in need.

We would like to thank American Senior Safety Medical Alarm Systems for donating these kits to our organization.

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.