Township Committee

Susan Conway

Susan McCabe

Mayor

Email:

susanc@barnegat.net

Martin J Lisella

Deputy Mayor

Email:
mlisella@barnegat.net

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Albert Bille
Committeeman

Email:
abille@barnegat.net

profile

Elaine Taylor
Committeewoman

Email:

elainet@barnegat.net


IMG_novaksmall

John J. Novak
Committeeman

Email:
jjnovak@barnegat.net


David Breeden
Administrator

Email:
dbreeden@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

Township Committee Meetings

Jan 2, Feb 2, March 2, April 6, May 4, June 1, July 20,

Aug 17,  Sept 21, Oct 19,  Nov 16, Dec 21

Meetings @ 6:30 Pm
Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.


Tax and Utility Payments
Calendar

« April 2015 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28* Senior Advisory Board at 10:00 am
* Planning Board at 7:30 pm
29 30    

Vial of Life Project

We proudly offer Vial of Life decals to our community for free. We feel that the Vial of Life Project is a most important program for protecting seniors and others in need.

We would like to thank American Senior Safety Medical Alarm Systems for donating these kits to our organization.

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.