Township Committee

IMG_novaksmall

John J Novak

Mayor

Email:

jjnovak@barnegat.net

Al Bille

Albert Bille

Deputy Mayor

Email:
abille@barnegat.net

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Susan McCabe

Susan McCabe
Committeewoman

Email:
susanc@barnegat.net

Al Cirulli

Alfonso Cirulli
Committeeman

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

Frank Caputo

Frank Caputo
Committeeman

Email:
fcaputo@barnegat.net

 Martin J LisellaTownship Administrator

Email:

mlisella@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

Township Committee Meetings

Jan 12, Feb 2, March 1, April 5, May 3, June 14, July 5,

Aug 2,  Sept 6, Oct 4,  Nov 1, Dec 6

Meetings @ 6:30 Pm
Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.


Tax and Utility Payments

Vial of Life Project

We proudly offer Vial of Life decals to our community for free. We feel that the Vial of Life Project is a most important program for protecting seniors and others in need.

We would like to thank American Senior Safety Medical Alarm Systems for donating these kits to our organization.

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.