Alfonso Cirulli

Mayor

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

 

 Pasquale (Pat) Pipi

Deputy Mayor

Email:

ppipi@barnegat.net 

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Albert Bille

Committeeman
Email:

abille@barnegat.net

William Farmer

Committeeman

Email:

bfarmer@barnegat.net

Joseph Marte

Committeeman

Email:

jmarte@barnegat.net

 Martin J Lisella

Township Administrator

Email:

mlisella@barnegat.net

Donna M. Manno, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

2022 Township Committee Meetings

 10:00 AM  – Feb. 1,  April 5, June 9, Aug. 2, Oct. 4, Dec. 6

6:30 PM – March 1, May 3, July 5, Sept. 6, Nov. 1


Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.

The Official Newspapers for Barnegat Township are: The Beacon, The Asbury Park Press and The Press of Atlantic City.