http://www.barnegat.net/township-committee/2019-resolution/

John J. Novak

Mayor

Email:

jjnovak@barnegat.net

 

 Pasquale “Pat” Pipi

Deputy Mayor

Email:

PPipi@barnegat.net

 

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Albert Bille

Committeeman
Email:

abille@barnegat.net


Linda Kropf

Committeewoman

Email:

LKropf@barnegat.net

 

Alfonso Cirulli

Committeeman

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

 Martin J Lisella

Township Administrator

Email:

mlisella@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

2020 Township Committee Meetings

  Jan. 1, Feb. 4, March 3,  April 7, June 4, July 9, Aug. 4,

Sept. 1, Oct. 6, Nov. 5, Dec. 1


Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.

The Official Newspapers for Barnegat Township are: The Beacon, The Asbury Park Press and The Press of Atlantic City.