Albert Bille

Mayor

Email:

abille@barnegat.net

 

 Alfonso Cirulli

Deputy Mayor

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

 

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Pasquale “Pat” Pipi

Committeeman
Email:

ppipi@barnegat.net


Linda Kropf

Committeewoman

Email:

LKropf@barnegat.net

Joseph Marte

Committeeman

Email:

jmarte@barnegat.net

 Martin J Lisella

Township Administrator

Email:

mlisella@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

2021 Township Committee Meetings

 10:00 AM  – Feb. 2,  April 6, June 1, Aug. 3, Oct. 5, Dec. 7

6:30 PM – March 2, May 4, July 6, Sept. 7, Nov. 4


Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.

The Official Newspapers for Barnegat Township are: The Beacon, The Asbury Park Press and The Press of Atlantic City.