Township Committee

Susan Conway

Susan McCabe

Mayor

Email:

susanc@barnegat.net

Martin J Lisella

Deputy Mayor

Email:
mlisella@barnegat.net

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Albert Bille
Committeeman

Email:
abille@barnegat.net

profile

Elaine Taylor
Committeewoman

Email:

elainet@barnegat.net



Len Morano
Committeeman

Email
lmorano@barnegat.net


David Breeden
Administrator
Email: dbreeden@barnegat.net

Sharon L. Auer, Acting Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

Township Committee Meetings

Jan 1, Feb 3, March 3, April 7, May 5, June 2, July 28,

Aug 18,  Sept 15, Oct 20,  Nov 17, Dec 15

Meetings @ 6:30 Pm
Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.


Tax and Utility Payments
Calendar

« October 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1* Trash Only Route 2 at 8:19 am
2* Trash Only Route 3 at 8:19 am
3* Trash Only Route 4 at 8:20 am
4* Meadowedge Committee at 8:00 am
* Historic Preservation at 10:00 am
5 6* Trash and Recycling Route 1 at 8:20 am
7* Trash and Recycling Route 5 at 9:14 am
8* Trash and Recycling Route 2 at 9:14 am
9* Trash and Recycling Route 3 at 9:14 am
* Shade Tree Commission at 7:00 pm
* Rent Leveling Board at 7:00 pm
10* Trash and Recycling Route 4 at 9:15 am
11
12 13* Columbus Day at 5:29 am
* Trash Only - Route 1 at 5:42 am
14* Town Hall is Open Today at 6:19 am
* Trash Only - Route 5 at 6:20 am
* Columbus Day at 12:03 pm
15* Trash Only - Route 2 at 5:45 am
* Water/Sewer Bill Due at 5:48 am
16* Trash Only - Route 3 at 5:48 am
* Economic Development at 7:30 pm
17* Trash Only - Route 4 at 5:49 am
* Municipal Alliance at 7:30 pm
18
19 20* Trash & Recycling - Route 1 at 5:51 am
21* Trash & Recycling - Route 5 at 5:51 am
22* Trash & Recycling - Route 2 at 5:52 am
* Open Space at 7:00 pm
23* Trash & Recycling - Route 3 at 5:52 am
* Recreation Commission at 7:30 pm
24* Trash & Recycling - Route 4 at 5:53 am
25* Halloween Fall Festival-Gazebo at 5:53 am
26 27* Trash Only - Route 1 at 5:54 am
* Leaf Pick-up Begins Route 1 at 5:54 am
28* Trash Only - Route 5 at 5:55 am
* Senior Advisory Board at 10:00 am
* Planning Board at 7:30 pm
29* Trash Only - Route 2 at 5:55 am
30* Trash Only - Route 3 at 5:55 am
31* Trick or Treat Drive Safe at 5:56 am
* Trash Only - Route 4 at 5:56 am
 

Vial of Life Project

We proudly offer Vial of Life decals to our community for free. We feel that the Vial of Life Project is a most important program for protecting seniors and others in need.

We would like to thank American Senior Safety Medical Alarm Systems for donating these kits to our organization.

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.