RESOLUTION 2016-44

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE COX MUSEUM AND LIBRARY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Cox Museum and Library Management Committee:

President of Historical Society – Alex Bolen
President of the Chamber of Commerce – Wayne Pawlowski
Township Historian – Mary Catherine Kennedy
President of Friends of the Library – Diana Rupprecht
President of the Garden Club – Cindy Janowiak
Economic Development Committee Rep. –
Mayor's Designee – Al Bille

At-Large members:

Beverly Neyenhouse Term to expire 12/31/17
Bonnie LoPiccolo Term to expire 12/31/17
Gary Brower Term to expire 12/31/16
Bonnie Harris Term to expire 12/31/17
Joyce Verzi Term to expire 12/31/17
Norma Paul Term to expire 12/31/16

<u>CERTIFICATION</u>

I, Michele Rivers, Municipal Clerk of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Barnegat Township Committee at their regular meeting held in the Municipal Complex, 900 W. Bay Avenue Barnegat NJ on the 5th day of January 2016

Michele Rivers, RMC Municipal Clerk