RESOLUTION 2014-222

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE COX MUSEUM AND LIBRARY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Cox Museum and Library Management Committee:

President of Historical Society – Alex Bolen
President of the Chamber of Commerce – Wayne Pawlowski
Township Historian – Mary Catherine Kennedy
President of Friends of the Library –
President of the Garden Club – Cindy Janowiak
Economic Development Committee Rep. – Frank Santolla
Mayor's Designee – Dorothy Ryan

At-Large members:

Beverly Neyenhouse	Term to expire 12/31/15
Diana Rupprecht	Term to expire 12/31/15
Gary Brower	Term to expire 12/31/14
Bonnie Harris	Term to expire 12/31/15
Joyce Verzi	Term to expire 12/31/15
Norma Paul	Term to expire 12/31/14
James Schofield	Term to expire 12/31/14
Anita Crowley	Term to expire 12/31/14

CERTIFICATION

I, Sharon L. Auer, Acting Municipal Clerk of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Barnegat Township Committee at their regular meeting held on the 7th day of April 2014 in the Municipal Complex, 900 W. Bay Avenue Barnegat NJ 08005

Sharon L. Auer	
Acting Municipal Clerk	