RESOLUTION 2014-093

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Economic Development Committee:

Regular Member -	Morris Flory 4 Blue Claw Drive	5-Yr. Term to expire: 12/31/18
Regular Member -	William Wiseman 11 Westport Drive	5-Yr. Term to expire: 12/31/18
Committee - Ex-Officio Member	Susan McCabe 24 Carriage Way	1-Yr. Term to expire: 12/31/14
Secretary -	Jennifer Carter 307 7 th Street Waretown, NJ	\$50. per meeting

CERTIFICATION

I, Sharon L. Auer, Acting Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee at their regular meeting held on the 18th day of February 2014, in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

Sharon L. Auer Acting Municipal Clerk