RESOLUTION 2013-270

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Historic Preservation Committee:

President of Historical Society – Pat Thorpe, 8 Forrester Drive President of Chamber of Commerce – Sarah McComb Township Historian – Mary Catherine Kennedy, 658 E. Bay Avenue President of Friends of the Library – Margaret (Peggy) Myer, 72 Quail Drive Economic Development Committee Representative – Jerry Thompson, 1069 Whispering Oak Lane

Jeff Melchiondo 63 First St Barnegat, NJ

John Cowie 91 Water Street Barnegat, NJ Class C Term to expire 12/31/15

Alternate Class I Term to expire 12/31/13

CERTIFICATION

I, Sharon L. Auer, Acting Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee of said Township at their regular meeting held on the 3rd day of June, 2013, in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

Sharon L. Auer	
Acting Municipal Clerk	