RESOLUTION 2012 - 58

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE TOWNSHIP MEADOWEDGE PARK COMMISSION

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Meadowedge Park Commission:

Sharon Ragonese 91 Water Street Barnegat, NJ 08005 Mayor's Designee Term to Expire 12/31/12

Barbara Levin 900 West Bay Avenue Barnegat, New Jersey Recreation Director 1-Year Term to expire 12/31/12

CERTIFICATION

I, Sharon L. Auer, Acting Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee of said Township at their Reorganization meeting held on the first day of January, 2012 in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

Sharon L. Auer Acting Municipal Clerk