RESOLUTION 2012 - 53

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE COX MUSEUM AND LIBRARY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Cox Museum and Library Management Committee:

President of Historical Society – Pat Thorpe, 8 Forrester Drive President of Chamber of Commerce – Virginia Melchiondo, 63 First Street Township Historian – Mary Catherine Kennedy, 658 E. Bay Avenue President of Friends of Library – Margaret (Peggy) Myer, 72 Quail Drive President of Garden Club – Pat Thorpe, 8 Forrester Drive Economic Development Committee Representative – Frank Santolla, 651 E Bay Av

Louise Ullman 665 East Bay Avenue Barnegat, NJ	12/31/2013
Rose Jackson 12 Marblehead Drive Barnegat, NJ	12/31/2013
Barbara Kelly 29 Robin Lane Barnegat, NJ	12/31/2013
Diana Rupprecht 45 Sandpiper Road Barnegat, NJ	12/31/2013

CERTIFICATION

I, Sharon L. Auer, Acting Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee of said Township at their Reorganization meeting held on the first day of January, 2012, in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

Sharon L. Auer Acting Municipal Clerk