RESOLUTION 2011-22

RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY APPOINTING INDIVIDUALS TO NON-UNION POSITIONS

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to non-union positions as follows:

Crossing Guards:

Andrew Calabrese

John Carmody <u>Part-time Bus Drivers</u>:

Donna Clarke James Roche
Delores Douglas Vincent Palmieri
Nancy Humphries Raymond Stellmach

Cecilia Luther
Edda Mc Culley
Thomas Gerbehy

Norma Hilton Part-time Municipal Alliance

Penny Hogdon <u>Coordinator</u>

Edward Keyasko

Regina Krook Cathie Fisher

Karen Moran
Marilyn Ramiza
Robert Sammer
Kathleen Steeb

Katherine Stockley David White

Linda White

Eleanore Carmody

Anna Lomicky

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the following full-time non-union employees are appointed:

Kathleen Janeski, Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Auer, Deputy Clerk/Registrar

Kathleen T. West, Municipal Clerk/Assistant Administrator

Dorothy Staub, Confidential Clerk/Typist

Resolution 2011-22 January 1, 2011 Page two

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to non-union positions at per session rate:

Joanne Gelato, Court Recorder, per session rate

Dona Demola, Secretary to Environmental Commission at the rate of \$50.00 per meeting

Cindy Janowiak, 26 Birdsall Street, Secretary to Cox Museum and Library Management Committee, at the rate of \$50.00 per meeting

Sharon Auer, Secretary to Open Space Committee, at the rate of \$50.00 per meeting

Donna Manno, Secretary to Shade Tree Commission, at the rate of \$50.00 per meeting.

Christine Tvaroha, Secretary to Economic Development Committee and Historic Preservation Commission at the rate of \$50.00 per meeting

CERTIFICATION

I, Kathleen T. West, Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee of said Township at their Reorganization meeting held on the first day of January, 2011, in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

Kathleen T. West, RMC Municipal Clerk