## **RESOLUTION 2010 - 63**

## RESOLUTION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BARNEGAT, COUNTY OF OCEAN, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE TOWNSHIP MEADOWEDGE PARK COMMISSION

**BE IT RESOLVED** by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Meadowedge Park Commission:

Frank X. Santolla 2-Year Term to expire 12/31/11

651 East Bay Avenue

Barnegat, NJ

Carolyn Harvey 2-Year Term to expire 12/31/11

150 Spruce Circle South

Barnegat, NJ

Morris Flory 2-year term to expire 12/31/11

4 Blue Claw Drive Barnegat, NJ

Rev Glenn Swank, Pastor ALT I

Barnegat Bay Assembly of God 2-Year Term to expire 12/31/11

378 US Highway 9 Waretown, NJ 08758

Sharon Ragonese Mayor's Designee

91 Water Street 1-year Term to expire 12/31/10

Barnegat, NJ

Barbara Levin Recreation Director

900 West Bay Avenue 1-Year Term to expire 12/31/10

Barnegat, New Jersey

## **CERTIFICATION**

I, Kathleen T. West, Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee of said Township at their Reorganization meeting held on the first day of January, 2010, in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

 Kathleen T. West, RMC	

Municipal Clerk