RESOLUTION 2009-54

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey that the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Climate Action Committee for one-year terms. Terms to expire 12/31/09:

Lisa Becker 741 West Bay Avenue Barnegat, NJ

Robert Bruno 5 Janelle Drive Barnegat, NJ

Marianne Clemente 565 East Bay Avenue Barnegat, NJ

Rose Jackson 12 Marblehead Place Barnegat, NJ

Kelsey Kilpatrick 57 Chestnut Street Waretown, NJ

David Moore 70 Rosehill Road Barnegat, NJ

Raymond O'Brien 397 Bayshore Drive Barnegat, NJ

Frank Pecci 11 Hemlock Drive Barnegat, NJ

Robert Bruno 5 Janelle Drive Barnegat, NJ

Susan Puder 2 Newport Street Barnegat, NJ 08005

CERTIFICATION

I, Kathleen T. West, Municipal Clerk, of the Township of Barnegat, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, do hereby certify that the foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Township Committee of said Township at their Reorganization meeting held on the first day of January, 2009, in the Municipal Complex, 900 West Bay Avenue, Barnegat, New Jersey.

Kathleen T. West, RMC Municipal Clerk